If there is an order that, for whatever reason, you don’t want to send emails to, you can now go to that order and click a button that will disable the sending.

If you change your mind you can re-enable it.

Note, all the rules for sending still apply, so, if you disable it and the time to send out an email passes we will NOT go back and send missed (by time) emails, but will send new emails as the schedule dictates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.